The (First) One About Skyrim

Hey,

I’ve been away for a while. I got lost in Skyrim. 

Oh… you’ve never heard of Skyrim? Or read this column?

Well you’re missing out on the first one… and I guess you could read the other things I’ve written. 

Skyrim is a role playing game on consoles and PCs. It takes place in the fantasy world of Tamriel in the northern region of Skyrim. You make your character anything you want, a human form of a cat or lizard, three types of elves, or a plethora of humans. You should really play it sometime. There’s no end to the game you play and play and the world revolves around you.

I have played it over and over. I have made many characters and all of them have not been good enough for me to stick with.

I just have ADD when it comes to that. 

My suggestion to you, is make a character and stick with it. Stick with him/her through thick and thin. It will build up and be one of the best characters you can create. 

I have made way to many characters, and after seeing a friend of mine’s character, I had to make another, I saw his level 33 or whatever, and got mad at my current character and just remade one. 

The thing about skyrim that absolutely amazes me is the detail in the landscape, it is breath-taking. and it is spacious.

I can’t wait for there to be another one, so you can experience all sorts of landscapes, mountains, forests, beaches. 

Skyrim is the best video game made as of now, I can’t wait to see what Bethseda will do next. 

Thanks!

-Lomonte

Leave a Reply

