The One Where I’m Writing in an Airport

Hey, 

So If you’re reading this, and you know who you are, I am sorry it didn’t work out, but I’m always going to be here for you.

Anyway, if you are just reading this for the first time, I don’t blame you if you din’t get past that… 

So I write these just because I feel like it, and I will try to write more regularly, because I know I don’t write in this enough. 

But I am in the airport right now, and its a great place to just be calm and forget about things. You can just people watch all day long, not to mention you can get some sweet souvenirs in just about every store. I always liked the movie The Terminal, starring Tom Hanks, and I am fascinated by airports.  

But I have to go, I might be at the wrong gate.

Thanks 

-Lomonte

Leave a Reply

