The One About March Madness

Hey, 

Filled out your bracket yet?

No? Well I did, Syracuse Orange is the team I have all the way. 

My elite 8 is full of very good teams, Duke, Kentucky, Mich St., Missouri, North Carolina, Kansas, Ohio State and Syracuse. 

I hope that they’ll all make it. I don’t have any upsets after the first two rounds. I do think that OSU could upset the Orange in my elite 8 but we’ll see. 

Basketball is my least favorite of all the sports, but I always follow in March. 

I’ll root for OSU because one of my best friends goes there but I don’t think that they’ll make it all the way this year; they have too many freshmen and sophomores on their team to make it past a North Carolina or Kentucky. 

That being said, GO BUCKEYES! 

…kinda… 

I want the Orange to win so I get a prize.

-Lomonte

Leave a Reply

