The One Where– Buy my shirts. BUY IT!

Hey, 

I hope because of that title you aren’t taken aback. That’s an inside joke I have with friends of mine. 

So a few posts ago I mentioned I was making t-shirts. Well, I have them. Just order them from this link :

http://lomonteslager.spreadshirt.com/

of course you don’t have to and some of the shirts aren’t specifically related to this blog, although one definitely is. 

You should help me out. If I get some sales, I’ll write in this more! I promise. 

I promise. And when I make a promise, I don’t go back on them. It’s valid until it’s completion, or death. 

Either way, buy my shirts please!

-Lomonte

Leave a Reply

