The One Where: I’m Working on Writing Something

Hey,

So today is Sunday, a short story or novel segment day.

But I have nothing to offer you… for today.

But I am working on starting an idea, that I should probably get to this week. We will see to that soon though…

In the summer I can’t really write things during the day which is a setback for all of us involved.

I have to work late night tomorrow and if I write late I’ll be tired in the morning.

I have to get up early Tuesday and Wednesday. So I think the nights I can write are slim there.

I have to work double shifts Thursday and Friday. Saturday I can assure you I won’t be in the writing mood. And Sunday I’m either working a double or visiting family.

I wish I had time to focus and write on these ideas I have but that all depends on the time I have.

I’d love to have a week to myself and be focused enough to write everything I want down.

But I don’t. Damn…

-Lomonte

Leave a Reply

