About Mobile Blogging

Hey, 

I’m not sure how I feel about my phone/being able to blog on the go. 

For starters, I’ll get easily distracted and probably write more and be an annoying hipster b*tch. Plus my phone, which doesn’t do this when I’m tweeting or texting, autocorrect words to random sh*t. Like when I first tried writing ‘I’ it turned it to ‘MIGHT’. 

Thats random as f*ck. 

As is this entry 

-Lomonte

PS- maybe I’ll we rite to you more often with sh*tty spelling, grammar and cap alizarin (capitalization) SEE?! It changed it! I have no idea what alizarin is?! Do you? 

Leave a Reply

