Take Me Home

Hey,

If I could send you anywhere for music it’d be here– but that’s not the song of the post, for that, it’s DJ Otzi’s Country Roads Remix.

John-Belushi-College-Posters

I’ve been saving this song for a special occasion. Well, that occasion is here. I got accepted into a BA program at the Univeristy of New Hampshire. I’ve been “going” there since last year but I was in the 2 year program and now I got my big boy pants and on to bigger and better things.

Like that. Time to actually go to a 4-year tough school college. I’m certainly excited as of now, and will be for the next 2 years, until I actually grow up. Once that happens then I’ll figure something out. But for now its time to go celebrate and stop writing in this for the night, because its officially turned into twisted Tuesday  Hey, its 5’oclock somewhere.

Lets’ go.

-Lomonte

Leave a Reply

