Buy My Shirt-BUY IT!

This post’s song is The Boxer by Jerry Douglas featuring Mumford and Sons

Okay, so I’m not actually telling you to buy my shirts, although… if you want to I won’t stop you.

The line is a spin off of an inside joke with my friends.

Anyway if you’re interested in buying some shirts I’ve designed both recently and some ones from two years ago, check out my shop.

http://lomonteslager.spreadshirt.com/

I can’t exactly control the prices, but I’ll keep them as low as possible for you readers. Look for more to come out.

I’ll try to have a link on the side for you to check out.

-Lomonte

+ Help me I’m poor

Leave a Reply

